Resume - Store Keeper (Clerk)


 
(Keywords : I can handle Receiving & Issuing of an type of Accessories as per required.)
  
Home   Purchase /Materials resumes   Delhi Resumes   Purchase & Materials Jobs

  Candidate Details
Position Sought :
Store Keeper (Clerk)
Age :
27 years     Experience : 0.5
Qualification :
12TH (55%) 
Preferred Location :
Delhi
Job Category :
Purchase/Materials

Resume



Objective: To take up a challenging position in life and work in maximum capacity towards achieving the goal and to achieve excellence in the work assigned to me.

Academic Qualification:
10th Pass from C. B. S. E. Patrachar Vidyalaya
12th Pass from C. B. S. E Patrachar Vidalaya

Professional Qualification:
Diploma in Computer Application and Programming from F-Tec Institute.
Basic Knowledge of Computer and Internet.
Typing Speed : 35 WPM

Experience:
1. I have worked since Fab 2002 to Oct 2004 in M/ s NEETEE CLOTHING (P) LTD.218 Phase-1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon in Store Deptt. Of Accessories as a Store Assistant.
Job Profile:

Where I can handle Receiving & Issuing of an type of Accessories as per required.
I also checked of quality & quantity of items as per our purchase order and requirment.

2. I have worked since Dec 2004 to Sep 2007 in M/ s INSTYLE EXPORT (P) LTD, Plot No.8, Phase 6, Khandsa, Gurgaon, In Fabric Store as a Store Assistant.
Job Profile:

I am doing of job issuing of fabric as per production issue slip/ order from production department.
I also assist to fabric checkers and quality controller of fabric.
I also keeping the fabric balance of fabricators/ units of stitching according to style wise & buyer wise.

3. Due to better prospectus of my life I have joined M/ s DATA OUTSOURCING INDIA Pvt Company Plot No.13 Sec V 5, Dwarka, in Data Processor (Team Leader) Since Nov 2007 to Mar 2010.
Job Profile:

I handle the different data entry work.

Sir now I have complete of knowledge Computer Or Fabric, Accessories store in Export organization in all kind of work. I hope you will consider my application in favorable and give me a chance to serve in your good organization. I assure you sir; I will fully devote my duties whatever you give me with my best of my knowledge and experience.

Personal Information:


Date of Birth : 19th November 1983
Language Known : Hindi & English
Nationality : Indian
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hobbies : Hard Work
 
Top